Mysterious Sea

Mysterious sea

Walking across the beach is a whimsical best , revealing your secrets,

whistling the truths and deepest desire to the sea is my way of befriending sea.

sizzling sounds of waves are the reciprocity to my words .

I digg the sand and search for the hidden philosophy of life ,

Somewhere sometimes God has scribbled on the shells and placed them in a sea,

Again somersalting on silky sand I try to mimic the wavy move, curling around and unfolding,

Flabbergasted by the Sea’s deepest secrecy,

I wish to explore the one,
Ages of secrecies are embedded into Sea’s bounty,

The other world of watery plants, rainbow colour fishes, undiscovered entities make it more miserable.
Untraceable roots of sea are Man’s way to expedition,

I wonder at its vasticity, depth and boisterous moments.

……. GEETA.S.

9 thoughts on “Mysterious Sea

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started